top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAndrew

Love and Respect




Life has is its ups and downs. Right now I have ascended a hill and am at the precipice to restoration of love and respect. From a different perspective I am about to fall off of a cliff.


God has His glory in mind in all that is created and in all that He does. Colossians 3:19 simply says, "Husbands, love your wives and do not be harsh with them." That is all husbands need to focus on, a good question for men to ask themselves: "Is what I'm saying or doing coming across as unloving or loving?"


I thought that this would be a good gift for Husbands, so I designed a travel mug:



Great Book that lead me in this is Love & Respect: The Love She Most Desires; The Respect He Desperately Needs by Dr. Emerson Eggerichs




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page