top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAndrew

Avengers End Game Reimagined

Updated: Apr 4, 2019

Form the start Avengers has attracted a wide audience due to the stories that connect to the common 'man'. I think for me the scenes where it appears like all hope is lost, but then someone at the last moment arrives to saves the day.


I think everyone is aware of something gone wrong in this world and find it deeply enjoyable to experience a story of rescue and victory.


The Bible shares such a story and brings with it the ultimate final victory over the most dire of situations. If the story of Jesus was expressed in terms of the Avengers universe what would it be called?


Eternity War: won game



Not for sale

In Revelation 1:18 Jesus says, "I am the Living One; I was dead, and now look, I am alive for ever and ever! And I hold the keys of death and Hades."


Jesus won the war for our eternity when He died and was raised. Won Game. The battle now is to believe or not to believe in the work that was done.



*coincidentally after making this and searching for the word 'eternity war' - it is reported to be the possible name for the next Avengers movie.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page