top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAndrew

Gravit.io - short review


Maybe your on the move or using a computer not your own. It would be nice to have a place to make a design online without having to download a program. Gravit.io is one of those places. They used to be free, but do have a free 15 day trial without charging you after it ends.


It works well for small projects, but the more complicated design cane make the site lag. Here are a few things made:



I found that when I exported the design it was a low DPI and could only make a small item like a sticker with it. Found if you go to the export window - ctrl + shift + E - can change the DPI to 300 for a larger resolution.


I tried one last thing for the circle new creation design and it kept crashing. So, I don't think ill be paying for gravit.io but I might use it for small designs over the next few days.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page